Home
Our Mission
About FBNELA
Agencies
Adopt-A-Senior
BackPack for Kids
Volunteer
Donate
News
Affiliates
Contact Us
Search FBNELA
    
 


Phone:  318-322-3567                  Fax:  318-322-1620

Jean Toth, Executive Director
jtoth@fbnela.org

Celeste Pogue, Program Manager
Backpack / Senior Program / Kid’s Cabinet / Volunteers
cpogue@fbnela.org

David Kennedy, Operations Manager
dkennedy@fbnela.org

Ashley White, Development Officer
awhite@fbnela.org

Sarah Hoffman, External Communications Officer
shoffman@fbnela.org

Margie McGowen, Agency Services Manager
mmcgowen@fbnela.org

Mary Callison, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
mcallison@fbnela.org

Jerllisa Elzy, SNAP Outreach Coordinator
jelzy@fbnela.org

General Info – info@fbnela.org


 


The Food Bank of Northeast Louisiana

Board of Directors 2015

Officers

Roger Parker, President
Annmarie Sartor, Vice President
Bill Smith, Secretary
Pam Lavender, Treasurer

Board Member

Stewart Robinette
The Assembly South

Ken Dorsey
Thomas & Farr Insurance

Kristy LaCroix
CenturyLink

Pam Lavender
Kilpatrick Funeral Home

Roger Parker
Parker & Company, CPAs

Dana Taylor
Retired

Annmarie Sartor
CenturyLink

Bill Smith
Poly Processing

Chris Hyde
City of West Monroe

Shawn Hornsby
First United Methodist Church

Rosie Brown
Director, Community Action Center

Brook Sebren
Reeves, Coon, Funderburg